Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, be mindful with the swearing. Its simply unnecessary. Do not go over prohibited streaming links. Those who do it will be cautioned, and those who publish links will be quickly prohibited.

Manchester City vs Olympique Lyonnais
LINEUPS
GUY CITY
Starting XI: Ederson; Fernandinho, García, Laporte; Walker, De Bruyne, Rodri, Gundogan, Cancelo; Jesus, Sterling (3-5-2).
Bench: Bravo (GK), Stones, Zinchenko, Bernardo, Silva, Mendy, Mahrez, Otamendi, Foden, Doyle, Palmer, Bernabé.
LYON.
Starting XI: Lopes; Denayer, Marcelo, Marçal; Dubois, Caqueret, Guimarães, Aouar, Cornet; Ekambi, Depay (3-5-2).
Bench: Tatarusanu (GK), Diomandé, Andersen, Rafael, Dembélé, Traoré, Mendes, Reine-Adelaide, Jean Lucas, Tete, Bard, Cherki.
Competition/Round: 2020 Champions League, Quarterfinal 4.
Kickoff: Kickoff: 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK & & Nigeria), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30 am IST (India).
Location: Estádio José Alvalade, Lisbon, Portugal.
Referee: Danny Makkelie (NED).
How to see on TELEVISION: CBSSN, TUDN (USA), BT Sport 1 (UK), Canal+ Sport 1, SuperSport 5 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India), Movistar Liga de Campeones (Spain), others.
How to stream: FuboTV (USA), BT Sport Live (UK), Movistar+ (Spain), DAZN (Canada), others.
Matchday Thread Rules.
We dont have a lot of guidelines here, but there are a few things to bear in mind when joining our matchday threads:.
Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, be cautious with the swearing. Those who do it will be cautioned, and those who post links will be immediately banned.
Have a good time with the video game! Permanently and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here