Competition/Round: 2019-20 Champions League Quarterfinals
Barcelona Outs & & Doubts: Samuel Umtiti, Martin Braithwaite, Arthur (out), Ousmane Dembélé (doubt).
Bayern Outs & & Doubts: Benjamin Pavard (out), Joshua Zirkzee (doubt).
Date/Time: Friday, August 14, 2020, 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK & & Nigeria), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30 am IST (India).
Place: Estádio da Luz, Lisbon, Portugal.
Referee: Damir Skomina (SVN).
How to enjoy on TV: CBSSN, TUDN (USA), BT Sport 1 (UK), Canal+ Sport 1, SuperSport 5 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India), Movistar Liga de Campeones (Spain), others.
How to stream: FuboTV (USA), BT Sport Live (UK), Movistar+ (Spain), DAZN (Canada), others.
The 2020 Champions League Finals. An unmatched method to complete an unprecedented Champions League season.
Barcelona. Bayern Munich.
Heavyweight clash.
Or is it? Barça fans have actually been annoyed by this team all season, and even when they were provided reasons to smile in the Round of 16 2nd leg against Napoli, that just lasted 45 minutes. The second half is a huge concern ahead of a huge obstacle.
Simply put, this Bayern Munich team is the very best in Europe right now. They are good at whatever, and they are better than Barça at whatever. And they understand it, and they keep saying it. Bayern understand theyre favorites, Barçan understand theyre underdogs. The entire world understands it, and that is why this is going to be all kinds of enjoyable.
Bayern have the better group.
Barça have Messi.
Lets dance.
Lets f *** ing dance.
POSSIBLE LINEUPS.
Barcelona (4-3-1-2): Ter Stegen; Semedo, Piqué, Lenglet, Alba; Rakitic, Busquets, De Jong; Vidal; Messi, Suárez.
Bayern (4-2-3-1): Neuer; Kimmich, Boateng, Alaba, Davies; Thiago, Goretzka; Coman, Müller, Gnabry; Lewandowski.
FORECAST.
My mind states this is a walk in the park for a Bayern Munich team thats far remarkable to Barça and have too lots of dangerous assaulting gamers for our weak defense to deal with. My heart is Blaugrana: 4-2 to the excellent people, Vidal masterclass against his old group, Messi hat-trick, semi-finals here we come.

An unprecedented way to complete an extraordinary Champions League season. Barça fans have been frustrated by this group all season, and even when they were provided factors to smile in the Round of 16 2nd leg against Napoli, that just lasted 45 minutes. Just put, this Bayern Munich group is the finest in Europe right now. Bayern understand theyre favorites, Barça know theyre underdogs. My mind states this is a walk in the park for a Bayern Munich team thats far superior to Barça and have too lots of dangerous attacking gamers for our weak defense to handle.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here